Home » Uncategorized » Have A Great Weekend!

Have A Great Weekend!

 

purpleheartsSource

 

I have nothing today.  I hope you are enjoying your Valentine’s day.  If you know from my blog on blogger, um I so not into the holiday.  I wish I had something clever to say today, but I am so angry with my brother that I am following Osteen’s statement, “If you don’t have something positive to say, say nothing.”

Have a great weekend and I will be back next week with rainbows, butterflies, balloons and purple hearts…

4 thoughts on “Have A Great Weekend!

    • LOL! I barely could schedule the Friday night shift on my 2nd job because, “Ms. Cashana, I finally have a boyfriend/girlfriend and I really need that night/day off.” When that didn’t work, “Ms. Cashana, are you and your boyfriend doing something for Valentine’s Day?” My response was no and I am too old for a boyfriend and I will see you Friday! LOL!

  1. I hope that things are better with your brother!
    And what you said above to Cece “totally in y’alls business” made me laugh out loud. Too funny!

    • Faith-LOL! Had to laugh. As far as my brother, I will continue to send my monthly selfies and that is it. Even when it is not desirable, you have to let folks spread their wings and learn to fly.

Leave a Reply

