Home » Uncategorized » Springing Forward…

Springing Forward…

I really don’t understand why we have to keep springing forward and falling back.  I am absolutely miserable.  I was sleep by 10:30 pm last night because my body was done only to wake every two hours it seems.  According to my Fitbit I woke up 8 times and was restless 18 times.  Springing forward is causing me pain.  I am sleepy.  I unable to concentrate for long periods of time.  I feel useless.  If it wasn’t a sin and a shame and of course being at work, I would take a nap, but it would cause sleeping problems tonight.  I suck at time changes.  I really do.  I wish we didn’t keep springing forward and falling back.  Is there really a need to continue doing this?  If you know, please comment.  I have to work two jobs today and when Ms. Cranky emerges, it will not be pretty.  My filter has holes in it when I am tired.  Sighing…Happy Tuesday!

2 thoughts on “Springing Forward…

Leave a Reply

