Home » Uncategorized » Tales of a Snake…

Tales of a Snake…

Seriously, folks play too much.  My cousin, who is doing security guard training in my building just called me to ask if I had some bottled water and to inform me they killed a snake in the parking deck.

My response, “Damn it!  They do not tell us nothing.”

Now I am scared to go to my car because I cracked my windows…Ugh!  If I don’t get home it is because I am too scared to get into my car…

You didn’t think I really had a snake tale?  If I see a snake, I will not be around long enough to tell you nothing about it.  Just like lizards, snakes and me = no!  Hell No!

Leave a Reply

