Home » Uncategorized » How was your weekend randoms?

How was your weekend randoms?

I am sitting here tired as can be. I have been busy all day and this was my first break I have had all day.  I didn’t even get to go on my usual walk.  Well, it was raining and it is too cool to walk outside.

My weekend was uneventful. I worked Friday night and things went quite smooth.  Thank you, Lawd!

Saturday, I woke up to rain and a chill I had a hard time shaking. So…I slept most of the day.  Then it was time for work again.  I had two interviews to do.  One young lady was nice enough, but when the owner doesn’t want to see visible tattoos, it eliminates a lot of the folks applying.  The next young lady had been trying to get a job for a minute and I felt for her because I could see the discouragement all over her.  I hope I was able to impart some Faith and wisdom.

The Lord has been showing out because Sunday I was working with a short shift, but when I arrived I had a full shift. Want He do it!

I made crockpot loaded bake potato soup. I hope I can post the recipe and pictures this week.

I also went to Hobby Lobby and found the molds I need to make the bath bombs. Go me!  You all know if you have been following my blog for a while I am always looking for some craft to give away as Christmas gifts.

20161203_221739_zps04hqnnen

Balls and a heart…

I would really like some ice cream right now.

My cousin sent me a video of her and a little puppy. I was like she got a new dog.  But nope, she is dog sitting a Christmas gift.  A cute Chihuahua puppy but those breeds are too damn loud as little dogs.  LOL!

Anyway, sorry this post is so random, but I got lots of work to do, a newsletter to start and complete and the things I need to do when I get home.

Have a great rest of the day!

Leave a Reply

