Home » Uncategorized » Blogmas: Day 7 New Nephew

Blogmas: Day 7 New Nephew

Guess what?  I have a nephew.  My first and only nephew.  No my sister didn’t have another baby.  However, my brother did.

Now, if you have read my blog for a while you know he and I do not speak.  A long story not worth repeating at this point.  He and his wife, yeah he got married last year in December I think.  They had the baby on November 28, 2016.

Although we are not speaking, he did text me pictures of his son.  I congratulated him and I do wish him and his family well.

Meet my new nephew…

img_23701_zpsj6pkpqyh

Loren Christian Cassidy (Y’all know I am an Auburn fan, right?)

Leave a Reply

